2021-2022 Sessions, Registration Dates, & Pricing

Junior Tennis Session 3 & 4 Brochure

Mark Your Calendars!

Junior Tennis Session 3 enrollment will open January 3rd! Call 781-899-5000 to register.

To register your child, please click the link below

Junior Tennis Registration Form

tennis courts

Session 3

Member registration begins January 3rd.  New student registration begins January 17th.

Monday: January 24 – April 4 (off 2/21) 10 weeks
Tuesday: January 25 – April 5 (off 2/22)    10 weeks
Wednesday: January 26 – April 6 (off 2/23) 10 weeks
Thursday: January 27 – April 7 (off 2/24)     10 weeks
Friday: January 28 – April 8 (off 2/25)    10 weeks
Saturday: January 29 – April 9 (off 2/19)     10 weeks
Sunday: January 30 – April 10 (off 2/20)       10 weeks

Member Non-Member
10 weeks 10 weeks
Rising Stars $294 $319
1-Hour Clinic $328 $354
1 1/2-Hour Clinic $419 $445
1 1/2-Hour Clinic with Playday $532 $558
2-Hour Clinic with Playday $623 $649

 

Session 4

Member registration begins March 21. Already in-program registration begins March 28.  New student registration begins April 1.

Monday: April 11 – June 13 (off 4/18, 5/30)  8 weeks
Tuesday: April 12 – June 14 (off 4/19) 9 weeks
Wednesday: April 13 – June 15 (off 4/20) 9 weeks
Thursday: April 14 – June 16 (off 4/21) 9 weeks
Friday: April 15 – June 17 (off 4/22) 9 weeks
Saturday: April 30 – June 11 (off 4/16) 8 weeks
Sunday: May 1 – June 12 (off 4/17) 8 weeks

Member Non-Member
9 weeks 8 weeks 9 weeks 8 weeks
Rising Stars $265 $236 $291 $261
1-Hour Clinic $296 $263 $321 $289
1 1/2-Hour Clinic $377 $336 $403 $361
1 1/2-Hour Clinic with Playday $479 $426 $505 $452
2-Hour Clinic with Playday $561 $500 $587 $525

 

MAKE-UPS
Any clinic cancelled by the Waltham Athletic Club will have a scheduled make-up. No credits will be issued should you choose not to attend. In inclement weather, please call the front desk at 781-899-5000 x0 to see if class will be held.

Because we have small class sizes and tend to sell out, we can not give credits or makeups for classes missed. Please be sure your child is available before signing up for the class.

No refunds will be issued once students are enrolled.