2021-2022 Sessions, Registration Dates, & Pricing

Print our downloadable Junior Tennis Brochure! Junior Tennis Brochure 2021-2022 Sessions 1 and 2

 

Junior Tennis Session 1 enrollment will open Monday, August 16! Call 781-899-5000 to register.

tennis courts

Session 1

Member registration begins August 16.  New student registration begins August 24.

Monday: September 7- November 1 (off 10/11) 7 weeks
Tuesday: September 8 – November 2    9 weeks
Wednesday: September 9 – November 3 9 weeks
Thursday: September 10 – November 4     9 weeks
Friday: September 11 – November 5    9 weeks
Saturday: September 12- November 6     9 weeks
Sunday: September 13 – November 7       9 weeks

Member Non-Member
9 weeks 7 weeks 9 weeks 7 weeks
Rising Stars $220 $171 $245 $196
1-Hour Clinic $246 $192 $271 $217
1 1/2-Hour Clinic $322 $251 $347 $276
1 1/2-Hour Clinic with Playday $400 $311 $425 $336
2-Hour Clinic with Playday $470 $366 $495 $391

Junior Tennis Registration Form

Session 2

Member registration begins October 18. Already in-program registration begins October 26.  New student registration begins November 1.

Monday: November 8 – January 10 (off 12/27, 1/17)  9 weeks
Tuesday: November  9 – January 18 (off 12/29) 10 weeks
Wednesday: November 10 – January 19 (off 11/24, 12/29) 9 weeks
Thursday: November 11 – January 20 (off 11/11 & 11/25, 12/30) 8 weeks
Friday: November 12 – January 21 (off 11/26, 12/24, 12/31) 8 weeks
Saturday: November 13 – January 22 (off 11/27, 12/25, 1/1) 8 weeks
Sunday: November 14 – January 23 (off 11/28, 12/26, 1/2) 8 weeks

Member Non-Member
10 weeks 9 weeks 8 weeks 10 weeks 9 weeks 8 weeks
Rising Stars $288 $260 $231 $313 $285 $256
1-Hour Clinic $322 $290 $258 $347 $315 $283
1 1/2-Hour Clinic $411 $370 $329 $436 $395 $354
1 1/2-Hour Clinic with Playday $522 $470 $418 $547 $495 $443
2-Hour Clinic with Playday $611 $550 $490 $636 $575 $515

Junior Tennis Registration Form

 

 

MAKE-UPS
Any clinic cancelled by the Waltham Athletic Club will have a scheduled make-up. No credits will be issued should you choose not to attend. In inclement weather, please call the front desk at 781-899-5000 x0 to see if class will be held.

Because we have small class sizes and tend to sell out, we can not give credits or makeups for classes missed. Please be sure your child is available before signing up for the class.

No refunds will be issued once students are enrolled.